fbpx

Invite-only connections

Accounts and connections are private by default. Every conversation in Lochbox starts with an invitation to connect.

Invitations

Invitations to connect can be sent to a contact’s email address, mobile number, or Lochbox username, if it is known. Only after an invitation has been accepted can encrypted content be delivered to all parties. 

YOUR PRIVACY

Your presence on Lochbox is never broadcast to other users outside the Orgs that you belong to.

Additional resources

Calls and meetings

Connect via voice and video on-demand or scheduled in advance.

Learn more

Orgs

Designated spaces for different communication groups, participants, and audiences

Learn more

Closed networks

Communications protected and organized in their own space.

Learn more

  • How do I make a voice or video call?
  • How do I create a new meeting?
  • Why don’t I have any connections on Lochbox?
  • What is a group and how do I create one?